In our inaugural episode, Becca Discusses…

Spoke Sweater: http://www.ravelry.com/projects/rbf42/spoke
Legwarmers: http://www.ravelry.com/projects/rbf42/easy-peasy-leg-warmers
Huge Blanket: http://www.ravelry.com/projects/rbf42/glowing-colors-afghan-70142a
Blue Shawl: http://www.ravelry.com/projects/rbf42/shawl
6′ Scarf: http://www.ravelry.com/projects/rbf42/nw10-dissertation
Kid’s Blankie: http://www.ravelry.com/projects/rbf42/zig-zag-spread
Wedding Veil: http://www.ravelry.com/projects/rbf42/snow-peacock
Malabrigo Hat: http://www.ravelry.com/projects/rbf42/chunky-crochet-hat
Calorimetry: http://www.ravelry.com/patterns/library/calorimetry
Hogwarts Little Bit of Everything Swap: http://www.ravelry.com/groups/hogwarts-little-bit-of-everything-swap

and Kate discusses…
Nerd Wars: http://www.ravelry.com/groups/nerd-wars
Elfe: http://www.ravelry.com/patterns/library/elfe
CustomFit: http://www.ravelry.com/patterns/library/customfit
Two Twigs (project): http://www.ravelry.com/projects/MissAnthropyKnits/two-twigs
Fish Bone Braid: http://www.ravelry.com/patterns/library/fish-bone-braid
Boneyard: http://www.ravelry.com/projects/MissAnthropyKnits/boneyard-shawl-2
Lovebird Sweater (project): http://www.ravelry.com/projects/MissAnthropyKnits/customfit
Trellis: http://www.ravelry.com/projects/MissAnthropyKnits/one-skein-silk-slate
Sotherton: http://www.ravelry.com/projects/MissAnthropyKnits/sotherton
Gelsomina Aran: http://www.ravelry.com/patterns/library/gelsomina-aran
Free Bees: http://www.ravelry.com/patterns/library/free-bees

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>